Contacts
Sales & Service Contact
Name
Department
Location
Email & Website
Sangram Singh
Sales & Service
10999, SOUTH - Bangalore, FSE, Karnatka
sangram.singh@zfindia.com
Tushar Patil
Sales & Service
4335, WEST - TML, Pune, ZC - Middle, MH, CG, GOA, TML-Pune
tushar.patil@zfindia.com
Apurba Kundu
Sales & Service
2685, EAST - TML, JSR, ZC - East, Bihar, Orissa, WB, Jharkhand, Assam & NE and Nepal
kundu@zfindia.com
Joseph Bernard
Sales & Service
2796, EAST - TML, JSR, FSE, Jharkhand - TML-JSR
bernard@zfindia.com
Parag Marathe
Sales & Service
parag.marathe@zfindia.com
Manish Amin
Sales & Service
10337, CENTRAL - MP, ZC - Central, MP, Gujarat
amin@zfindia.com
Rajendra Thube
Sales & Service
rajendera.thube@zfindia.com
Sangram Singh
Service
South Zone
sangram.singh@zfindia.com
Mayur Jagtap
Sales & Service
11588 ZFI Factory, ZC - Middle, MH, CG, GOA, TML-Pune
mayur.jagtap@zfindia.com
Sarthi Rawal
Sales & Service
11122, Chandigarh, FSE, Punjab, Chandigarh
sarthi.rawal@zfindia.com