Task Force
Task Force
Name & Location
Department
Email & Website
Mahesh Parmar
Pune
Service Coordinator
mahesh.parmar@zfindia.com
Rajendra Thube
Pune
Task Force - West
rajendra.thube@zfindia.com
Nilesh Belokar
Pune
Task Force - South
nilesh.belokar@zfindia.com
Ketan Anand
Pune
Task Force - East
ketan.anand@zfindia.com
Rohit Tiwari
Pune
Task Force - North
rohit.tiwari@zfindia.com
Bhagwan Bhediskar
Pune
Task Force - Central
bhagwan.bhediskar@zfindia.com